Can someone clarify how recon works, specifically the part that says "A Recon move takes the place of one of your deployments..."? Does it mean that if one squad uses Recon, another squad must start the game in reserve since the Recon rule says "takes the place of" rather than "is in addition to" (or something along those lines)? Or does using Recon basically give you a "bonus" deployment? For example, place a squad then use its recon move (rather than deploying a second squad), then your opponent deploys 2 squads. If it gives you "bonus" deployments, is there anything to stop you from making Recon a Faction trait so all your squads get free deployment moves?