Back again after another game with more questions we stumbled across. Its a bit of a long one.We're really trying to get the rules down before we start running demo games to get more players, because having a giant century spanning campaign with warring nations sounds absolutely amazing.-1) When shooting at two enemy squads, A and B, and Squad B is behind Squad A does Squad B get cover? I would assume so but it only mentions models from the SAME squad getting cover from models in front.-2) If a piece of terrain is 5" wide and I have a 3 move, do I only move 4" trying to get through it (such as trying to get through woods)? What if a model (such as a Cannon) can only move 3" and that 5" of terrain depth is in the way, can it move into or through it at all? What about moving in to better engage enemy's in combat? I had models hiding in a copse of trees that got charged by flyiers, could they move their 3" through the 4" wide terrain to get better into combat?-2a) How does water work? If there is a shallow river in the way, can I move through it via normal terrain? What about a deep river? Or is this something that needs to be agreed upon by the players?-3) Do flying models (above the battlefield) gain the High Ground defensive bonus?-4) If I shoot into melee it says that the target squad gets a 3 cover enhancement bonus, am I correct to assume that if the LoS from the shooter to the target squad (in melee) there is no cover at all, then there is no cover 3 bonus right? Example would be my archers are shooting into a melee fighting out in the open and there is a clear LoS from my archers to the enemy combatants.-5)Exhaustion and 1st player. I am the second player and I perform a melee combat action, my opponent spends an action two turns in a row to counter attack me (for example, he charged me and is now counter attacking on my turn) and gains exhaustion, then at the end of the game round he loses exhaustion. What's the point of trying to force your opponent, if they are the first player, into having a squad exhausted in the first place?-6) If a unit has the Mount ability (via trait) and is used as such, does the activation for its rider count it in the combat? Example: my dinosaur mount attacks with my rider?6a) Under Death of the Mount it only talks about what happens when the mount dies. What happens when the rider dies? If the mount is a piece of equipment does it stick around? What about if I bring a unit as a mount?6b) It says common equipment mounts can have traits but then later in the same paragraph it says that it takes a trait as a class or species trait. So do I get an extra trait for my horsey while my rider is alive?-7) On page 30 of the core rulebook, under setting up the game, it shows the diagram of Player 1 deployment area and player 2 deployment area. How is this determined? Or does it really not matter since there is no terrain yet? Or should it just read deployment area 1 and 2 (dropping the word player from each zone)?7a) IF its player deployment areas and I deploy my squads first and I like the terrain in player 2 area can I go take over their side of the board by placing first?More of complaints then real questions-8) Why do dinosaurs not have natural weapon claws or teeth 0? Its a friggin dinosaur!-9) Why do Imps and Goblynoids not have reduced size? Nearly every miniature company puts their goblins on small bases to compete with the big workshop.-10) Small dinosaur is the only way I have found that can make small units. Why? Also, why pay points to make something worse?