Do unique class abilities also transfer when creating a new class. The Ability in question is "Rebel Lord", If I make a Rebel Lord from an Archlord and create a Paragon or Netherlord from this class will they also be a rebel lord able to take traits from the "rebel" sphere of influence? I looked at the other domains but they don't seem to be in a similar situation.
In addition, and just for clarification, if say the faction is Path of Light and gains a rebel lord of destruction (darkness) then classes that now have access to the rebel sphere are able to ignore the rules "Any model with a trait from the Path of Light may not take any traits from Spheres of Influence in the Path of Darkness." only where the rebel sphere is concerned.