Can traits such as Nature Spirit or Element-Born be taken as they require traits be taken outside of the Domain. Would this be breaking the Incarnates single Sphere of Influence rule?
Example: Primal Incarnate selects Nature Spirit gaining the trait Monster Hybrid 1 then selects Heavy War Monster from the ability gained.
Would Heavy War Monster be covered under the original Nature Spirit Trait (counting as part of the same trait) or are such traits and abilities unusable by Incarnates. I would understand if no additional traits could not be selected, the question is mainly focused just on that first trait gained under Nature Spirit or Element-born. Oh, I guess the same could be asked about Twilight Beasts under Primal since it give Monster 2.